East was the 3rd solo album I wrote and produced, and the first that was recorded professionally.  It was recorded over the course of several months in Williamsburg at Rockgarden Studios, with the irrepressible Dean Bohana twisting knobs and helping with everything from arranging to keeping my head in a good space during long recording sessions.

You can download the songs from East from Archive.org:

1. Light I Light
2. East
3. Osokin
4. Ride
5. Falling Into You
6. Go For A Better Love
7. Dream
8. Afraid
9. Late At Night
10. Hardly So
11. Radio Waves

If you like these songs, be a doll and stop by the iTunes listing for East and leave a review.

Leave a Reply